Join StudyUp.com Today

It's always free and anyone can join!

You Recently Visited

Writing Jobs London Uk

Wallace Said:

I got this appointment from zenith bank plc london through doncarlos consultant uk. is it a scam?

We Answered:

It's a scam!

Victoria Said:

How will I confirm the validity of job offered to me in UK through e-mail?

We Answered:

It's a scam,

There is no Hotel Reem or Reem Hotel on the current list of sponsors who are entitled to issue a certificate of sponsorship to qualified skilled workers.
The prefix 703 listed is a transfer prefix to a line wherever on earth; a genuine job offer would have a base phone prefix (0)20.
No "visa service" can issue a visa to skilled workers, visa are always issued by the U.K. Embassy/ High Commission in the home country of the applicant.
A cafe attendant is not a job for which gaps cannot be filled by the local workforce or the workforce of the European Union (that does not need U.K. visa/work permit).
http://www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/workin… ..
http://www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/siteco… ..
http://ukinusa.fco.gov.uk/en/news/?view=… ..

Jeffrey Said:

Is there a lucasarts (game company) in London,UK?

We Answered:

http://www.lucasarts.com/international/i… is their UK office in Uxbridge

John Said:

Big Job Opportunity in LONDON, United Kingdom?

We Answered:

SCAM
Why would a UK company give the salary in $ ?
Why would a UK company use a Korean bank ?
@london.com is a free e-mail address. No legitimate company would use one.
004470... phone numbers can be redirected to another phone anywhere in the world.
fr.gd is a free web hosting service

They are after your money and id. Don't reply.

Mitchell Said:

I have recived Job offer from NATIONAL OIL AND GAS LIMITED(NOGL)UK. Is it a fake any one kindly answer?

We Answered:

Yes, if you haven't spoken to someone directly that has offered you the job (eg they call you to headhunt you) then it's a fake they will get you in to a lot of trouble.

Gabriel Said:

hi guys i got a job in Uk?

We Answered:

It's a scam, ignore it. They have given you an address for the real hotel and a dodgy email address that has nothing to do with the true website of this hotel. The English is appalling. No way was that written by anyone who has business dealings with a hotel of that stature.

Discuss It!